nicestill.blogg.se

Tamia so into you on big immortal
Tamia so into you on big immortal





tamia so into you on big immortal

Ashanti was scorching at this time so we couldn’t get her schedule wise. And then when we did the video, she was back. Tamia was getting surgery on her throat at the time when we did the song.

tamia so into you on big immortal

Tamia is who the original song came from. About So into You 'So Into You' is a song performed by Canadian singer Tamia, recorded for her self-titled debut album Tamia (1998). “How this happened too-because it’s a lot of back and forth about how it was Tamia and Ashanti. But during last night’s battle, Fabolous played that one and offered a bit of an anecdote as to why there were two versions. girl basketball wives tami tami roman girl please. real housewives rhoc real housewives of orange county tamra barney realitytvs. Then, Fabolous shared an interesting story about one of his greatest hits, a duet so big it required two different versions: one with Ashanti and one with Tamia.Ĭall me late to the party because I had no idea that there was a version with Ashanti. fabolous blxst this song tamia so into you video. Including the fact that Jadakiss wrote Diddy’s verse on “All About The Benjamins.” But the internet being what it is, I still caught a couple of highlights from the night. Play So Into You Song by Tamia from the English album 100 Greatest 90s: Ultimate Nineties Throwback Anthems. Personally, given Fabolous’ violent history, I opted to sit this one out. So, I never have any problems performing songs that I’ve done.”Īs her career continues and her catalog grows, the singer shows no signs of slowing down.Last night, New York bred rappers Fabolous and Jadakiss went head to head against one another in a Verzuz battle. The thing that I’m most proud of is that I’ve never put out a song on an album that I personally didn’t like. So I sing a lot of songs, I’ve had number ones in other places that I don’t really sing here. The thing about music is what’s big here, may be different in South Africa. P.Diddy & Jagged Edge - Trade It All (Part 2) Kobra.mpgFaith Hill - Breathe Kobra.mpgFaith Hill - This Kiss Kobra.mpgFam-Lay - Rock N Roll Kobra.mpgFat Joe - So Much More Kobra.mpgFat Joe feat. It changes all the time really, I certainly feel blessed that I’ve been able to continue to perform and do songs and build a catalog. Tamia - So Into You Kobra.mpgFabolous feat. And I sing songs from my catalog that were never singles that I love. “I don’t know because you have different memories of different songs. It was written by Tamia, the duo of Tim Ke. The mom of two admits she can’t just pick one favorite song from her own body of work. 'So Into You' is a song performed by Canadian singer Tamia, recorded for her self-titled debut album Tamia (1998). With an extensive and impressive hit catalog including “Officially Missing You” from the Set It Off soundtrack, “Stranger In My House,” “Sandwich and a Soda,” “Beautiful Surprise” and more, the singer-who is married to former NBA star Grant Hill-prepares to drop her seventh studio album, Passion Like Fire, later this summer. A mutant at the age of one, a human rodent cabbage. Your brain is getting eaten away by the rat living in your skull. Residing in a squalid place, it cant be too much fun. City baby, city baby, city baby attacked by rats. Three months old a child, still you lived off love and fuss. And, I was like, ‘Okay, I think we have something here.’ Quincy hears it, Greg’s playing on it, and it just felt good immediately.” Fabulous So Into You Feat.Tamia c (Android, Iphone), Fabulous - Feat Tamia - So Into You (Remix), Fabolous Feat. The memory lingers on when you were the same as us. Do this,’ and then Greg went and played something on the song, and he was amazing. “Quincy said, ‘Greg, you should do something on there. Quincy Jones was there, he was listening and (pianist) Greg Fillingaines was there and he’s amazing,” Tamia recalls. I went in to record, and I wrote my verse as we went in to record. They had the song, and they brought it in, and it was an amazing record. “I co-wrote the song with two guys called Tim and Bob.

Tamia so into you on big immortal professional#

Tamia and Jones’ professional relationship continued as she worked on her debut album and she remembers vividly how involved he was with giving “So Into You” the musical magic that fans fell in love with each time they heard the song.

tamia so into you on big immortal

Tamia Marilyn Hill (née Washington) hails from Windsor, Ontario and catapulted to success in 1995 when she sang a cover of Mica Paris’ “You Put A Move On My Heart” on Quincy Jones’ album, Q’s Jook Joint.







Tamia so into you on big immortal